Follow Me Around The World – An Amazing Photoset


follow-me01

Photographer Murad Osmann has found an original take on Travel Photography. In his photo series “Follow Me To”, he is taking the viewer on an journey together with his girlfriend who’s leading him around the world. They travel the world from Moscow to London to Venice to a number of different locations in Russia, revealing their passion for travel.

follow me02 Follow Me around the worldfollow me03 Follow Me around the worldfollow me04 Follow Me around the worldfollow me05 Follow Me around the worldfollow me06 Follow Me around the worldfollow me07 Follow Me around the worldfollow me08 Follow Me around the worldfollow me09 Follow Me around the worldfollow me10 Follow Me around the worldfollow me11 Follow Me around the worldfollow me12 Follow Me around the worldfollow me13 Follow Me around the worldfollow me14 Follow Me around the worldfollow me15 Follow Me around the worldfollow me16 Follow Me around the worldfollow me17 Follow Me around the worldfollow me18 Follow Me around the worldfollow me19 Follow Me around the worldfollow me20 Follow Me around the worldfollow me21 Follow Me around the worldfollow me22 Follow Me around the worldfollow me23 Follow Me around the worldfollow me24 Follow Me around the world

Keeping an interesting blog and site running for you is what we love to do, but we need you support! Please make sure press the ‘Like’ and ‘Tweet’ buttons below and LIKE KPM on Facebook! That’s all we ask 🙂

Enjoy!

One thought on “Follow Me Around The World – An Amazing Photoset

Say something about this:

