Noraa Ish – Hostage


NORAA ISH – HOSTAGE

They fabricatin’ they’re feelings in hopes that feel it for me
My only interest in hearing is hopes of silent storys
They scared to stand alone and fight against the dark sky
I’m only writing to see if I could make the sky cry
I’m very different though
An artist no brush, I paint the color of my soul
I guess I’m difficult
I kick the legs off the stand and let the easel hang
I picture portraits of pain then paint the Novocaine
Now look at under the sun and find me one the same
you coming up with one?
I bet I know his name
A scarred canvas an chained to a bent frame
If I needed your f*cking opinion I’d paint the wall with my brains

2nd Verse
I got a problem wit the puzzle
Part the piece is you
I pull a piece an blow my problems to more pieces too
I leave the scene with pieces sticking to my f*cking shoe
An tell police I come in peace an I don’t wanna shoot
But what I want an what I do are very separate
True
So you go’n reach
An I’m go’n reach
An we go’n see who’s reaching who
Words of a leader to bleed a liter of passion
An turn my dreams into action
They answer but I ain’t asking
I use the speakers to murder the none believers
I ain’t even need to be here but they ain’t sent me the reaper
Bef ore I burn up all my time on the meter
I’ll be serving anybody eagerly eating the ether

One thought on “Noraa Ish – Hostage

  1. Wonderful blog! Do you have any tips for aspiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own site soon but I’m a little
    lost on everything. Would you suggest starting
    with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?
    There are so many choices out there that I’m totally overwhelmed .. Any recommendations? Bless you!

Say something about this:

